Post Your Ideas or Suggestions for our RP Servers Here!
By JDaVeL_Anarki
Forgive me if I sound stupid, its my first time writing this kind of message in pandahut. I've been playing for a while now, and because of this I have earned a lot of bamboo, 3 million bamboo to be exact, and at this point in the game, my drive to earn income, hustle and work hard is gone now, because I see no purpose in earning more than what I have now, heck in my opinion, if you have 100k bamboo, you basically win the game, you can buy everything and would basically be at the same league as the ones who got millions of bamboo, since they can buy the same things to, unless you consider buying 100 tanks and dropping 1 million bamboo hits a reason to earn more income.

I dont exactly know what to suggest, but having something to hustle for would really bring the feeling of engagement back, I was gonna suggest like, temporary regions costing a hella lot per day or hour or somethin, factories that are insanely expensive but can generate items which one can sell back like guns, ammo, etc or other big businesses that cannot be raided and would need a huge sum of money for maintenance to keep it going and unraidable. But I know we already have a lag problem in washington and rp servers in general, and I also know something as complex as that would not be easy to make.

TL;DR : I feel like income gradually becomes unnecessary especially if you have reached your first million bamboo, we need more things to spend our money on
Mr AJ liked this
By Shinobi